GLOBAL VIRTUAL DANCE
& wellness HUB

FEATURED CLASSES

If finances are inhibiting you from taking class at this time, please e-mail us at info@pizarts.com.

PEIJU CHIEN-POTT

PRINCIPAL DANCER FOR MARTHA GRAHAM

GRAHAM-BASED BODY TONING FOR ALL LEVELS

ASHLEY MENESTRINA

THE CONNECTIVE TISSUES SERIES:

MEMORY & MOVEMENT

CONTEMPORARY

KIBREA CARMICHAEL

ZENa-ROMMETT® 
FLOOR-BARRE & BALLET 

PAOLA GHIDINI (AMSTERDAM)

POPPING WITH LADYBEAST

TAP WITH SANDRA KLUGE

kristen holleyman

BECOMING STARFISH (A FLOOR PLAY)

EXPERIMENTAL CONTEMPORARY FLOORWORK

WEDNESDAYS 1:30-2:45pm PST/4:30-5:45pm EST/6:30-7:45 CET
Register on Zoom

EXPERIMENTAL CONTEMPORARY
FRIDAYS 1:30-2:45pm PST/4:30-5:45pm EST/6:30-7:45 CET

Register on Zoom


SOUL BATH (A Soak in Healing Movement Improvisation) 

SUNDAYS 7-8:15pm PST

Register on Zoom

All classes are $5-10 sliding scale.
Venmo @kristen-holleyman or PayPal kristen.holleyman@gmail.com

GYROKINESIS®

 KRISTEN HOLLEYMAN

M, W , F, Sun: 11am PST/2pm EST/4-5pm CET

T, Th, Sat: 9am PST/12pm EST/2-3pm CET

Sliding scale donation $5-$10

Venmo: @kristen-holleyman or Paypal: kristen.holleyman@gmail.com

Register on Zoom

 

expression sessions

ZOE RAPPAPORT + LIBBY MISLAn

MOVE YOUR WORDS. WRITE YOUR DANCE.

POWER YOGA WITH TADHI ALAWI

DATES TBD

ENTREPRENEURSHIP 4 DANCERS

FOUNDER/DIRECTOR DOMINIQUE ROBINSON

MONDAYS & WEDNESDAYS 12-1pm EST/9-10am PST

60 Minutes — Mind, Body, Spirit

Crafting an entrepreneurial mindest with the skills you already have.

MENTORSHIP 4 DANCERs

CREATIVE DIRECTOR ZOE RAPPAPORT

Receive feedback on your work, weekly choreographic/creative prompts,
career direction & advice as we navigate the dance world during COVID-19.

700 COLUMBUS AVE.

UNIT 20595

NEW YORK, NY 10025

+1347-606-0798

  • facebook
  • Instagram
  • twitter