SATURDAY

LADYBEAST

ONLINE POPPING (ALL LEVELS)

SATURDAYS 2-3PM PST/5-6PM EST

REGISTER ON ZOOM

Donations Welcome

ASHLEY MENESTRINA

THE CONNECTIVE TISSUES SERIES:

MEMORY & MOVEMENT

SATURDAY & SUNDAY WORKSHOP 11am-12pm EST/8-9am PST
STARTING APRIL 11TH

GYROKINESIS®

 KRISTEN HOLLEYMAN

9am PST/12pm EST
Sliding scale donation $5-$10

Venmo: @kristen-holleyman or Paypal: kristen.holleyman@gmail.com

Zoom link: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/j/941945124

700 COLUMBUS AVE.

UNIT 20595

NEW YORK, NY 10025

+1347-606-0798

  • facebook
  • Instagram
  • twitter