SUNDAY

 

ASHLEY MENESTRINA

THE CONNECTIVE TISSUES SERIES:

MEMORY & MOVEMENT

SATURDAY & SUNDAY WORKSHOP
11am-12pm EST/8-9am PST

STARTING APRIL 11TH

KRISTEN HOLLEYMAN

SOUL BATH

(A Soak in Healing Improvisation) 

Sun 4/5

7-8:15pm PST

https://cuboulder.zoom.us/j/796655839

All classes are $5-10 sliding scale.

GYROKINESIS®

 KRISTEN HOLLEYMAN

11am PST/12pm MST/1pm CST/ 2pm EST

Sliding scale donation $5-$10

Venmo: @kristen-holleyman or Paypal: kristen.holleyman@gmail.com

Zoom link: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/j/941945124

700 COLUMBUS AVE.

UNIT 20595

NEW YORK, NY 10025

+1347-606-0798

  • facebook
  • Instagram
  • twitter