THURSDAY

POWER YOGA WITH TADHI ALAWI
from tanzania (all levels)

THURSDAYS 1PM EST/10AM PST

PRE-REGISTER ON ZOOM
$10/PERSON

INTERMEDIATE BALLET

PAOLA GHIDINI (AMSTERDAM)
1-2pm EST/10-11am PST

PRE-REGISTER ON ZOOM

GYROKINESIS®

 KRISTEN HOLLEYMAN

9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST

Sliding scale donation $5-$10

Venmo: @kristen-holleyman or Paypal: kristen.holleyman@gmail.com

Zoom link: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/j/941945124

700 COLUMBUS AVE.

UNIT 20595

NEW YORK, NY 10025

+1347-606-0798

  • facebook
  • Instagram
  • twitter