TUESDAY

ZENA ROMMETT FLOOR-BARRE®

PAOLA GHIDINI (AMSTERDAM)

1-2pm EST/10-11am PST

ALL LEVELS

REGISTER ON ZOOM (Starts April 14th)

TAP WITH SANDRA KLUGE

TUESDAYS — BEGINNER/INTERMEDIATE 5-6pm EST/1-2pm PST

PRE-REGISTER $10/Class
FRIDAYS — INT/ADVANCED 6-7pm EST/1-2pm PST

PRE-REGISTER $10/Class

GYROKINESIS®

 KRISTEN HOLLEYMAN

9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST

Sliding scale donation $5-$10

Venmo: @kristen-holleyman or Paypal: kristen.holleyman@gmail.com

Zoom link: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/j/941945124

 

MENTORSHIP 4 DANCERs

CREATIVE DIRECTOR ZOE RAPPAPORT

TUESDAYS 10-11am PST/1-2pm EST

FRIDAYS1-2:30PM PST/4-5:30PM EST

Receive feedback on your work, weekly choreographic/creative prompts,
career direction & advice as we navigate the dance world during COVID-19.

PRE-REGISTER ON ZOOM

$5-10 Sliding Scale #nooneturnedawayforlackoffunds

700 COLUMBUS AVE.

UNIT 20595

NEW YORK, NY 10025

+1347-606-0798

  • facebook
  • Instagram
  • twitter